Enquiry
×

Enquire Now!

Anti Ragging Committee 2022-23

S.No
Name
Designation
Contact No
Email ID
1
Dr. Deepak Vyas
Proctor &Chairman
9414702076
deepak.vyas@spsu.ac.in
2
Dr. Monika Anand
Student Advisor
9166607696
monika.anand@spsu.ac.in
3
Dr. Naveen Kumar
Member
9414223204
naveen.kumar@spsu.ac.in
4
Dr. Shibani Banerjee
Member
9829012228
shibani.banerjee@spsu.ac.in
5
Dr. Archana Gajbhiye
Member
9610252142
archana.gajbhiye@spsu.ac.in
6
Dr. Amrit Ghosh
Member
9571097977
amrit.ghosh@spsu.ac.in
7
Dr. Anand Bhasker
Member
8769445445
anand.bhaskar@spsu.ac.in
8
Mr. Harish Tiwari
Member
9785267793
harish.tiwari@spsu.ac.in

Anti Ragging